Now Enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Click here to enroll today

Staff Directory

Tracy Alexander
Educators: Intervention Specialist
tracy.alexander@eastprep.org

I am excited to join the East Preparatory Academy this year! I graduated from Lake Erie College with a Bachelor’s Degree in Middle Childhood... Read More

Nicholas Altieri
Educators: 5th-8th Grade Math
nicholas.altieri@eastprep.org

Nicholas Altieri graduated with a bachelor's degree from Ohio State University in 2005 with an emphasis in Philosophy and Mathematics. He... Read More

Amanda Borowski
Educators: Kindergarten
amanda.moran@eastprep.org

I am excited to be starting my third year teaching at East Prep Academy! I graduated from Cleveland State University with a Bachelors in... Read More

Scott Caldwell
Educators: Physical Education
scott.caldwell@eastprep.org

I am the Physical Education teacher at East Preparatory Academy. This is my fourth year of teaching and it has been enjoyable and... Read More

Monica Jones
Educators: 3rd grade
monica.jones@eastprep.org

I am the Third Grade teacher here at East Preparatory Academy. I have been teaching for four years and I can honestly say that I love... Read More

Diandra Mckown
Educators: Kindergarten
diandra.mckown@eastprep.org

I teach Kindergarten at East Preparatory Academy. This is my fourth year teaching and it has been an enlightening journey so far. I received... Read More

Beth Opalich
Educators: Instructional Aid
beth.opalich@eastprep.org

After 2 ½ years doing volunteer outreach activities at East Prep through the YMCA, I was excited to come on staff as the Instructional Aide... Read More

Patricia Rand
Educators: 2nd grade
patricia.rand@eastprep.org

I am enjoying my fourth year teaching second grade at East Preparatory Academy! I graduated Magna Cum Laude from Cleveland State... Read More

Shannon Riley
Educators: Social Studies and Science grades 5-8
shannon.riley@eastprep.org

To sum myself up professionally, I am a graduate of both Hiram College and Kent State University, and have a Master’s Degree from the latter... Read More

Normell Riley
Educators: 1st grade
normell.riley@eastprep.org

I am a First Grade teacher here at East Preparatory Academy.  I have been teaching here going into my 3rd year.  I received my B.A... Read More

Dan Senger
Educators: Title 1
daniel.senger@eastprep.org

   I have completed my first six months of teaching here at East Preparatory Academy as a Title 1 teacher for K and first graders... Read More

Katlyn Snoddy
Educators: 5th-8th grade English/Language Arts
katlyn.snoddy@eastprep.org

Hello. This will be my first year as the 5th-8th grade English/Language Arts teacher at East Preparatory Academy. I am very excited to... Read More

Johnathan Stills
Educators: Title one Math 4-8th Grade
johnathan.stills@eastprep.org

I am starting my first full year at East Prep and have enjoyed my time since I have started. I have an Associates degree from... Read More

Janel Taylor
Educators: Integrated Art and Reading
janel.taylor@eastprep.org

Hello, I am Ms. Taylor and I teach Integrated Art and Reading at East Preparatory Academy. This is my third year teaching at East... Read More