Now Enrolling for Kindergarten!

Click Here to Request More Information

Staff Directory

Erin Zifcheck
Educators: Kindergarten
erin.zifcheck@eastprep.org

Hi, my name is Mrs. Z and I am so excited to be the Kindergarten teacher this year! I graduated from Baldwin Wallace University with my... Read More

Alison Smith
Educators: 4th and 5th grade teacher
alison.smith@eastprep.org

Hello! I am very excited to begin teaching career at East Preparatory Academy. I graduated from John Carroll University with a Bachelor of... Read More

Andrea Ritchie
Educators: 4th and 5th grade teacher
andrea.ritchie@eastprep.org

I am looking forward to joining the East Prep team at the 4th and 5th grade Social Studies and Language Arts teacher! I have been teaching... Read More

Briana Carter
Educators: Science Lab Instructor
briana.carter@eastprep.org

Hello! My name is Briana Carter and I am excited to start my first year at East Prep Academy! I have almost four years of working in... Read More

Shaun Greene
Educators: Middle School Math
shaun.greene@eastprep.org

Hello!  My name is Shaun Greene and I am very excited for this new school year at East Preparatory Academy.  I will be teaching... Read More

Tracy Alexander
Educators: Intervention Specialist
tracy.alexander@eastprep.org

I am excited to join the East Preparatory Academy this year! I graduated from Lake Erie College with a Bachelor’s Degree in Middle Childhood... Read More

Amanda Borowski
Educators: Fundations Instructor
amanda.moran@eastprep.org

I am excited to continue teaching at East Prep Academy! I graduated from Cleveland State University with a Bachelors in Early Childhood... Read More

Scott Caldwell
Educators: Physical Education
scott.caldwell@eastprep.org

I am the Physical Education teacher at East Preparatory Academy. This is my fourth year of teaching and it has been enjoyable and... Read More

Monica Jones
Educators: 3rd grade
monica.jones@eastprep.org

I am the Third Grade teacher here at East Preparatory Academy. I have been teaching for four years and I can honestly say that I love... Read More

Beth Opalich
Educators: Instructional Aid
beth.opalich@eastprep.org

After 2 ½ years doing volunteer outreach activities at East Prep through the YMCA, I was excited to come on staff as the Instructional Aide... Read More

Normell Riley
Educators: 1st grade
normell.riley@eastprep.org

I am a First Grade teacher here at East Preparatory Academy.  I have been teaching here going into my 3rd year.  I received my B.A... Read More

Dan Senger
Educators: Title 1
daniel.senger@eastprep.org

   I have completed my first six months of teaching here at East Preparatory Academy as a Title 1 teacher for K and first graders... Read More

Katlyn Snoddy
Educators: 6th-8th grade English/Language Arts
katlyn.snoddy@eastprep.org

Hello. This will be my second year as the 6th-8th grade English/Language Arts teacher at East Preparatory Academy. I am very excited to... Read More

Johnathan Stills
Educators: Title one Math 4-8th Grade
johnathan.stills@eastprep.org

I am starting my first full year at East Prep and have enjoyed my time since I have started. I have an Associates degree from... Read More